New blog

Welcome to the new version of Dave’s News & Views.

As it stands, the blog is still a work in progress. I’ve been working on header images, logos, and all that fun stuff. With any luck, the site will be up and running by the end of the long weekend, complete with a bio, site info, articles I’ve written for The Projector, and of course, my first actual blog post.

Feel free to give me some feedback. Tell me what you like, or don’t like, about the site thus far in terms of its initial design.

Thanks for checking it out! More to come!

About David Driedger

I'm a Creative Communications student at Red River College majoring in public relations. I have a BA with a double major in political studies and history from the University of Manitoba. I'm also the news editor for The Projector.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New blog

  1. Rob Blaich says:

    Hey Dave,

    It took me what, 4 months to come across this “new” site of yours? haha!

    The whole things looks nice and simple. Clean template. I love your logo as well.

    Cheers,
    Rob

Leave a Reply

