Work of art

The pepper-spraying cop’s been busy… 

I’ll be quite frank: I – along with many others around the world – was utterly shocked and disgusted when I first saw the video of Lt. John Pike pepper-spraying non-violent protesters at UC Davis.

Somehow, this website – http://peppersprayingcop.tumblr.com/ – kind of makes me feel better. I’m not sure if it makes light of the situation that unfolded in California or if it makes light of the campus police officer, but either way I like it.

Check it out, it’s worth a couple laughs.

About David Driedger

I'm a Creative Communications student at Red River College majoring in public relations. I have a BA with a double major in political studies and history from the University of Manitoba. I'm also the news editor for The Projector.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

